2018 ECIAAA Annual Luncheon

2018 Congressman Darin LaHood Visits ECIAAA


Representative Darin LaHood Visits ECIAAA

Representative Darin LaHood Visits ECIAAA

Representative Darin LaHood Visits ECIAAA

2018 Illinois Association of Area Agencies on Aging (i4a) Meeting

Susan C. Real, Executive Director with other i4a members.

2018 Staff Appreciation

ECIAAA staff enjoying a boat ride
ECIAAA Staff anticipating boat ride
Jen, Long Term Care Ombudsman and Jason, Service Compliance Coordinator
It was a gorgeous day on the lake!
Angie, Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman and Amanda, Planning & Grants Manager

Be Content Senior Expo May 1, 2018

May 1, 2018
Angie Baker and Susan Elizarraras

2018 Capitol Hill Day

2018 Capitol Hill Day April 19, 2018
Susan Real, Executive Director ECIAAA, Congressman Rodney Davis 13th Congressional District and Joy Paeth Executive Director SWIAAA
image 2
Mary Ellen Richardson, Legislative Assistant for Darin La Hood, Susan Real, Executive Director ECIAAA

2017 ECIAAA Annual Luncheon


Dee Braden (recipient of the 2017 Dr. Aurthu H. Larson Award) and Susan Real (ECIAAA Executive Director)
Dee Braden, retired Executive Director of Coles County Council on Aging and recipient of the 2017 Dr. Aurthur H. Larson Award

Staff Appreciation 2017

Angie Baker and Brittany Schlink
Carolyn Wetzel
ECIAAA Staff Enjoying a Boat Ride

Get in touch


1003 Maple Hill Road
Bloomington, IL 61705-9327


Email: aginginfo@eciaaa.org
Phone: 309-829-2065
Fax: 309-829-6021

Opening hours

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


Seniors may call toll free:
Phone: 1-800-888-4456